KES Logo
Springer

Proposed Invited Sessions

An invited session consists of a presentation session of six to 12 or more papers on a specific conference topic, organised as half or full day mini-conference.

Details of proposed invited sessions are shown below.



IS01: Intelligent Video Processing and Transmission Systems
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Margarita N. Favorskaya
Siberian State Aerospace University, Russia
favorskaya@gmail.com
Co-Chaired by:
Prof. Lakhmi C. Jain
University of Canberra, Australia and Bournemouth University, UK
jainlc2002@yahoo.co.uk
Co-Chaired by:
Prof. Mikhail Sergeev
Saint-Petersburg State University of Aerospace Instrumentation, ITMO University, Russia


IS02: Innovative Information Services for Advanced Knowledge Activity
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Koichi Asakura
Daido University, Japan
asakura@daido-it.ac.jp
Co-Chaired by:
Prof. Toyohide Watanabe
Nagoya Industrial Research Institute, Japan
watanabe@nagoya-u.jp

IS03: Autonomous System
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr. Milan Simic
RMIT University, School of Aerospace, Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering (SAMME) Melbourne, Australia
milan.simic@rmit.edu.au
Co-Chaired by:
Prof. Reza Nakhaie Jazar
RMIT University, School of Aerospace, Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering (SAMME) Melbourne, Australia
reza.jazar@rmit.edu.au

IS04: Open Business Intelligence Systems
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr. El Fazziki Aziz
Cadi Ayyad University of Marrakesh - Morocco
elfazziki@uca.ma
Co-Chaired by:
Mohammed Sadgal
Cadi Ayyad University of Marrakesh - Morocco

Co-Chaired by:
A. Sadiq
Cadi Ayyad University of Marrakesh - Morocco


IS05: Mobility Data Analysis and Mining - MDAM 2016
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Jalel Akaichi
King Khalid University, Saudi Arabia
jalel.akaichi@kku.edu.sa

IS06: Intelligent Computer Systems Enhancing Creativity
Click here for details
Chair:
Raffaele De Amicis
GRAPHITECH, Italy
Raffaele.de.amicis@graphitech.it
Co-Chaired by:
David Oyarzun
Vicomtech-IK4, Spain
Doyarzun@vicomtech.org

IS07: Internet of Things: Architecture, Technologies and Applications
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr. Francesco Piccialli
University of Naples Federico II
francesco.piccialli@unina.it
Co-Chaired by:
Prof. Angelo Chianese
UniversitÓ degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
angelo.chianese@unina.it

IS08: Interactive Cognitive Systems
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr. Ignazio Infantino
Institute for High Performance Computing and Networking - National Research Council of Italy (ICAR-CNR)
infantino@pa.icar.cnr.it
Co-Chaired by:
Dr. Massimo Esposito
Institute for High Performance Computing and Networking - National Research Council of Italy (ICAR-CNR)
massimo.esposito@na.icar.cnr.it

IS09: Smart Environments and Information Systems
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr. Massimo Cossentino
National Research Council of Italy, Italy
cossentino@pa.icar.cnr.it
Co-Chaired by:
Dr. Vincent Hilaire
UniversitÚ de Belfort-Montbeliard, France
vincent.hilaire@utbm.fr
Co-Chaired by:
Prof. Juan Pavon
Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain
jpavon@fdi.ucm.es

IS10: New Technologies and Virtual Reality in Health Systems
Click here for details
Chair:
ANTONIO GIORDANO
College Of Science and Technology, Temple University, Philadelphia.
president@shro.org

KES IIMSS 2016

SMART DIGITAL FUTURES 2016

Hotel Botanico & The Oriental Spa Garden,
Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife, Spain
15-17 June 2016